The Officers include the Board Chair, President, Health Care & Education, President, Medicine & Science, Secretary/Treasurer, and the Chief Executive Officer.

Felicia Hill-Briggs, PhD, ABPP
President, Health Care & Education
Baltimore, MD

Jane Reusch, MD
President, Medicine & Science
Denver, CO

Karen Talmadge, PhD
San Francisco, CA

Michael Ching, CPA
Secretary/ Treasurer
Honolulu, HI