Contact Us

The office hours for the American Diabetes Association's Alaska offices are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 907-272-1424. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Michelle Cassano
Market Executive Director
ext. 7083
mcassano@diabetes.org

Kathleen Daymen
Manager, Development
Camp Director (Camp K)
ext. 7133
kdaymen@diabetes.org

Northwest Regional Staff

Andrea Bruno
Vice President, Western Territory
ext. 7290
abruno@diabetes.org

Paul Tobin
Corporate Development Officer
ext. 7233
ptobin@diabetes.org

Paula Gogin
Major Gift Officer
ext. 7524
pgogin@diabetes.org

Peter Leon-Guerrero
Director, Planned Giving
ext. 2164
pleon-guerrero@diabetes.org

Magan Denis
Director, Event Production
ext. 7356
mdenis@diabetes.org

Kassie Boehringer
Region Director, Marcom
ext. 7291
kboehringer@diabetes.org

Kelsey Stefanik-Guizlo
Region Director, Community Health Strategies
ext. 7212
kstefanikguizlo@diabetes.org

Lauren Bryan
Associate Director, Online Marketing & Engagement
ext. 7296
lbryan@diabetes.org

Laura Keller
Associate Director, State Government Affairs
ext. 7207
lkeller@diabetes.org