Contact Us

The office hours for the American Diabetes Association's Alaska offices are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 206-282-4616. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Michelle Cassano
Market Executive Director
ext. 7083
mcassano@diabetes.org

Molly Brenner
Associate Director, Development
ext. 7123
mbrenner@diabetes.org

Kathleen Daymen
Camp Coordinator, Temp
ext. 7133
kdaymen@diabetes.org

Northwest Regional Staff

Andrea Bruno
Region Vice President
ext. 7290
abruno@diabetes.org

Kassie Boehringer
Region Director, Marcom
ext. 7291
kboehringer@diabetes.org

Lauren Bryan
Region Associate Director, Online Marketing & Engagement
ext. 7296
lbryan@diabetes.org

Laura Keller
Associate Director, State Government Affairs
ext. 7207
lkeller@diabetes.org