Contact Us

The office hours for the American Diabetes Association's Alaska offices are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Anchorage Office

Michelle Cassano
Market Executive Director
ext. 7083
mcassano@diabetes.org

Molly Brenner
Associate Director, Development
ext. 7123
mbrenner@diabetes.org

Monty Schefers
Project Manager
ext. 7140
mschefers@diabetes.org

Kathleen Daymen
Camp Coordinator, Temp
ext. 7133
kdaymen@diabetes.org

Northwest Region Staff

Andrea Bruno
Region Vice President
ext. 7290
abruno@diabetes.org

Kassie Boehringer
Region Director, Marcom
ext. 7291
kboehringer@diabetes.org

Lauren Bryan
Region Associate Director, Online Marketing & Engagement
ext. 7296
lbryan@diabetes.org

Laura Keller
Associate Director, State Government Affairs
ext. 7207
lkeller@diabetes.org