Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Atlanta location are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday – Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 404-320-7100. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Rena Cozart
Executive Director
ext. 6636
rcozart@diabetes.org

Landers A. Thomas
Associate Director
ext. 3113
lthomas@diabetes.org

Melissa Bauer
Director, Tour de cure
ext. 3187
mbauer@diabetes.org

Leslie Potts
Director, Programs & Mission Delivery
ext. 3097
lpotts@diabetes.org

Cristi Wells
Director, Father of the Year and Step Out
ext. 3057
cwells@diabetes.org

Adrienne Harrison
Manager, Step Out (North Metro)
ext. 3045
aharrison@diabetes.org

Tiffany Kirkland
Manager, Step Out (Atlanta)
ext. 3096
trozier@diabetes.org

Beatriz Gaffney
Office Manager
ext. 3086
bgaffney@diabetes.org

Karishma Parag
Associate Manager
ext. 3083
kparag@diabetes.org