Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Atlanta location are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday – Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 404-320-7100. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Rená Cozart
Region Vice President, South Region

Tiffany Kirkland
Area Executive Director, Georgia

Adrienne Harrison
Director, Development
ext. 3045
aharrison@diabetes.org

Aloye "Lo" Akhagbeme
Regional Manager, Marketing Communications
ext. 3035
aakhagbeme@diabetes.org

Amanda Sparkman
Project Manager, Logistics & Administration
ext. 3083
ASparkman@diabetes.org

Anna Rambo
Manager, Development
ext. 3057
arambo@diabetes.org

Beatriz "Betty" Gaffney Deluga
Manager, Administration & CEO Initiatives
ext. 3086
bgaffney@diabetes.org

Denise Serkedakis
Manager, Development
ext. 3093
DSerkedakis@diabetes.org

Dietrich Taylor
Region Director, Community Health Strategies 
ext. 3127
DiTaylor@diabetes.org

Jared Dorrell
Regional Manager, Retail 
ext. 3036
jdorrell@diabetes.org

Kari Hudson
Manager, Development
ext. 3116
KHudson@diabetes.org

Rebecca Drake
Associate Manager, Community Health Strategies 
ext. 3040
rdrake@diabetes.org

  • Last Reviewed: July 13, 2016
  • Last Edited: August 17, 2016