Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Atlanta location are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday – Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 404-320-7100. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Rena Cozart
Regional Director, South Region

Tiffany Kirkland
Area Director, Georgia Area
ext. 3096
tkirkland@diabetes.org

Adrienne Harrison
Associate Director, Development
ext. 3045
aharrison@diabetes.org

Aloye "Lo" Akhagbeme
Regional Manager, Online Engagement
ext. 3035
aakhagbeme@diabetes.org

Anna Rambo
Manager, Development
ext. 3057
arambo@diabetes.org

Beatriz "Betty" Gaffney Deluga
Manager, Administration & Operations
ext. 3086
bgaffney@diabetes.org

Jared Dorrell
Regional Manager, Retail Engagement
ext. 3036
jdorrell@diabetes.org

Jimia "Mia" Head
Temp, Community Engagement
ext. 3087
jhead@diabetes.org

Kristy Yates
Project Manager, Special Events & Logistics
ext. 3083
kyates@diabetes.org

Leslie Potts
Regional Director, Community Engagement
ext. 3097
lpotts@diabetes.org

Maria Center
Director, Development - Savannah
ext. 3091
mcenter@diabetes.org

Rebecca Drake
Project Manager, Regional Community Engagement 
ext. 3040
rdrake@diabetes.org

  • Last Reviewed: November 4, 2014
  • Last Edited: February 11, 2016