Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Atlanta location are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday – Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 404-320-7100. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Rena Cozart
Executive Director

Adrienne Harrison
Manager, Tour de Cure
ext. 3045
aharrison@diabetes.org

Beatriz Gaffney
Office Manager
ext. 3086
bgaffney@diabetes.org

Jared Dorrell
Associate Manager, Tour de Cure
ext. 3036
jdorrell@diabetes.org

Landers A. Thomas
Associate Director
ext. 3113
lthomas@diabetes.org

Leslie Potts
Director, Programs & Mission Delivery
ext. 3097
lpotts@diabetes.org

Melissa Bauer
Director, Tour de Cure
ext. 3187
mbauer@diabetes.org

Tiffany Kirkland
Manager, Step Out
ext. 3096
trozier@diabetes.org

  • Last Reviewed: November 4, 2014
  • Last Edited: November 4, 2014