Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association’s Baltimore location are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday and Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 410-265-0075 and wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

David McShea
Executive Director
ext. 4675
dmshea@diabetes.org

Katie Audy
Manager,Youth and Family Engagement/Special
ext. 4670
kaudy@diabetes.org

Courtney Baltimore
Associate Director, Corporate Engagement and Special Events
ext. 4678
cbaltimore@diabetes.org

Julie Funk
Director, Development and Special Events
ext. 4677
jfunk@diabetes.org

Rachel Guzman
Manager, Development and Special Events
ext. 4671
rguzman@diabetes.org

Tracy Newsome
Director, Community Health Partnerships
ext. 4679
tnewsome@diabetes.org

Benjamin Trently
Manager, Logistics and Volunteer Engagement
ext. 4676
btrently@diabetes.org

Emily Winter
Manager/Executive Assistant
ext. 4669
ewinter@diabetes.org

Allyson Yospe
Associate Director, Corporate Sponsorships
ext. 4673
ayospe@diabetes.org

  • Last Reviewed: November 25, 2014
  • Last Edited: November 1, 2016