Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association’s Baltimore location are:

• Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
• Saturday and Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 410-265-0075 and wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Kathy Rogers
Executive Director
ext. 4672
karogers@diabetes.org

Katie Audy
Manager - Step Out (Frederick)
ext. 4670
kaudy@diabetes.org

Kerry Graves
Director of Special Events
ext. 4673
kgraves@diabetes.org

Ali Tighe
Associate Director of Corporate Development
ext. 4675
atighe@diabetes.org

Julie Frieman
Associate Director - Tour de Cure and Youth Initiatives
ext. 4677
jfrieman@diabetes.org

Kayla Twain
Manager of Special Events and Fundraising - Step Out (Baltimore)
ext. 4678
ktwain@diabetes.org

Haley Levin
Manager - Tour de Cure
ext. 4671
halevin@diabetes.org

Nancy Marks
Manager/Executive Assistant
ext. 4669
nmarks@diabetes.org

Tracy Newsome
Director - Mission Delivery
ext. 4679
tnewsome@diabetes.org

Tyrone Qualls
Community Outreach Ambassador
ext. 4669
tqualls@diabetes.org