Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association’s Baltimore location are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday and Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 410-265-0075 and wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

David McShea
Executive Director
ext. 4675
dmcshea@diabetes.org

Katie Audy
Manager, Development
ext. 4670
kaudy@diabetes.org

Julie Funk
Director, Development
ext. 4677
jfunk@diabetes.org

Rachel Guzman
Manager, Development
ext. 4671
rguzman@diabetes.org

Tracy Newsome
Director, Community Health Strategies
ext. 4679
tnewsome@diabetes.org

Emily Winter
Area Operations Manager
ext. 4669
ewinter@diabetes.org

Allyson Yospe
Director, Development
ext. 4673
ayospe@diabetes.org

  • Last Reviewed: November 25, 2014
  • Last Edited: August 8, 2017