Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association’s Baltimore location are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday and Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 410-265-0075 and wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Kathy Rogers
Executive Director
ext. 4672
karogers@diabetes.org

Katie Audy
Manager - Step Out (Frederick), Youth Initiatives, Third Party
ext. 4670
kaudy@diabetes.org

Nicole Bear
Associate Director - Tour de Cure (Greater Maryland and Chesapeake Bay)
ext. 4673
nbear@diabetes.org

Julie Frieman
Director of Special Events & Third Party
ext. 4677
jfrieman@diabetes.org

Haley Levin
Manager - Tour de Cure (Greater Maryland and Chesapeake Bay)
ext. 4671
halevin@diabetes.org

Nancy Marks
Manager/Executive Assistant
ext. 4669
nmarks@diabetes.org

Tracy Newsome
Associate Director - Community Initiatives
ext. 4679
tnewsome@diabetes.org

Ali Tighe
Associate Director of Corporate Development
ext. 4675
atighe@diabetes.org

Kayla Twain
Manager of Special Events and Fundraising - Step Out (Baltimore)
ext. 4678
ktwain@diabetes.org

Tyrone Qualls
Community Outreach Ambassador
ext. 4669
tqualls@diabetes.org

  • Last Reviewed: November 25, 2014
  • Last Edited: November 25, 2014