Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's New England location are:

  • Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 617-482-4580. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Chris Boynton
Executive Director, New England
ext. 3468
cboynton@diabetes.org

Lori Glowacki
Director, Special Events
ext. 3467
lglowacki@diabetes.org

Adam Webster
Manager, Step Out (Central MA)
ext. 3501
aedelstein@diabetes.org

Albert Whitaker
Director, Mission Delivery
ext. 3469
awhitaker@diabetes.org

Andrea Nahigian
Associate Director, Step Out (Boston)
ext. 3470
anahigian@diabetes.org

Brittany Topper
Manager, Father of the Year Awards
ext. 3502
btopper@diabetes.org

Danielle Blanchard
Manager, Mission Delivery
ext. 3455
dblanchard@diabetes.org

Emily Silevinac
Associate Director, Tour de Cure (Kennebunks)
ext. 3720
esilevinac@diabetes.org

Karen Pambianchi
Associate Director, Tour de Cure (North Shore)
ext. 3487
kpambianchi@diabetes.org

Kayla Mantegazza
Coordinator, Volunteer Opportunities
ext. 3476
kmantegazza@diabetes.org

Laura Flynn
Manager, Convio and Online Support
ext. 3464
lflynn@diabetes.org

Megan Welch
Associate Manager, Tour de Cure (Kennebunks), Step Out (Boston) Logistics
ext. 3459
mwelch@diabetes.org

Michelle Lantini
Manager, Corporate Development
ext. 3471
mlantini@diabetes.org

Phoebe Bunker
Manager, Tour de Cure (Ocean State)
ext. 3499
pbunker@diabetes.org

Ryan Williams
Manager, Tour de Cure (New England Classic)
ext. 3456
rwilliams@diabetes.org

Salome Tomar
Associate Manager, Event Support and Camp Carefree
ext. 3500
stomar@diabetes.org

Stephen Habbe
Associate Director, State Government Affairs
ext. 3457
shabbe@diabetes.org