Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's New England location are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 617-482-4580. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Chris Boynton
Vice President, East Territory
ext. 3468
cboynton@diabetes.org

Lori Glowacki
Executive Director, New England
ext. 3467
lglowacki@diabetes.org

Kait Allaby
Territory Operations Manager
ext. 3476
kallaby@diabetes.org

Adam Edelstein (Webster)
Associate Director, Development
ext. 3501
aedelstein@diabetes.org

Laura Flynn
Territory Director, Online Marketing & Engagement
ext. 3464
lflynn@diabetes.org

Sandy Foster
Associate Director, Development
ext. 3487
sfoster@diabetes.org

Rachel Gibbons
Manager, Development
ext. 3459
rgibbons@diabetes.org

Tara Greeley
Manager, Development
ext. 3461
tgreeley@diabetes.org

Stephen Habbe
Director, State Government Affairs & Advocacy
ext. 3457
shabbe@diabetes.org

Michelle Lantini
Manager, Development
ext. 3471
mlantini@diabetes.org

Lauran Lavigne
Manager, Development
ext. 3499
llavigne@diabetes.org

Amy Nee
Philanthropy Officer
ext. 3463
anee@diabetes.org

Jennifer Putnam
Manager, Community Health Strategies
ext. 3469
jputnam@diabetes.org

Christina Sayer
Area Operations Manager
ext. 3502
csayer@diabetes.org

Emily Silevinac
Associate Director, Development
ext. 3720
esilevinac@diabetes.org

Salome Tomar
Area Operations Manager
ext. 3500
stomar@diabetes.org

Albert Whitaker
Region Director, Community Health Strategies
ext. 3469
awhitaker@diabetes.org

Tim Wilson
Manager, Development
ext. 3456
twilson@diabetes.org

Shawn Young (Martin)
Manager, Development
ext. 3470
shyoung@diabetes.org

For a list of rewarding careers and internships at the American Diabetes Association's New England location, please visit careers.diabetes.org.

  • Last Reviewed: January 26, 2015
  • Last Edited: July 31, 2017