Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's New England location are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 617-482-4580. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Chris Boynton
Executive Director, New England
ext. 3468
cboynton@diabetes.org

Lori Glowacki
Director, Special Events
ext. 3467
lglowacki@diabetes.org

Albert Whitaker
Director, Mission Delivery
ext. 3469
awhitaker@diabetes.org

Laura Flynn
Associate Director, Online Fundraising & Engagement
ext. 3464
lflynn@diabetes.org

Adam Edelstein
Manager, Step Out (Central MA)
ext. 3501
aedelstein@diabetes.org

Emily Silevinac
Associate Director, Tour de Cure (Kennebunks)
ext. 3720
esilevinac@diabetes.org

Sandy Foster
Associate Director, Tour de Cure (North Shore)
ext. 3487
sfoster@diabetes.org

Kait Allaby
Adminstration, Specialist
ext. 3476
kallaby@diabetes.org

Megan Welch
Manager, Special Events and Fundraising
ext. 3459
mwelch@diabetes.org

Michelle Lantini
Manager, Corporate Development
ext. 3471
mlantini@diabetes.org

Phoebe Bunker
Manager, Tour de Cure (Ocean State)
ext. 3499
pbunker@diabetes.org

Tim Wilson
Manager, Tour de Cure (New England Classic)
ext. 3456
twilson@diabetes.org

Tara Greeley
Manager, Tour de Cure (North Shore)
ext. 3461
tgreeley@diabetes.org

Salome Tomar
Associate Manager, Event Support and Camp Carefree
ext. 3500
stomar@diabetes.org

Alison Hayward
Manager, Mission Delivery
ext. 3455
ahayward@diabetes.org

Mary Cannon
Associate Director, Step Out (Boston)
ext. 3470
mcannon@diabetes.org

Stephen Habbe
Associate Director, State Government Affairs
ext. 3457
shabbe@diabetes.org

For a list of rewarding careers and internships at the American Diabetes Association's New England location, please visit careers.diabetes.org.

  • Last Reviewed: January 26, 2015
  • Last Edited: July 29, 2015