Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's New England location are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 617-482-4580. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Chris Boynton
Regional Vice President - Northeast
ext. 3468
cboynton@diabetes.org

Kait Allaby
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
ext. 3476
kallaby@diabetes.org

Salome Tomar
Office Manager
ext. 3500
stomar@diabetes.org

Lori Glowacki
Area Executive Director- New England
ext. 3467
lglowacki@diabetes.org

Albert Whitaker
Director, Community Health Strategies - Type 2 Programming
ext. 3469
awhitaker@diabetes.org

Alison Hayward
Manager, Community Health Strategies - Type 1 Programming
ext. 3455
ahayward@diabetes.org

Laura Flynn
Online Fundraising & Engagement Leader- Northeast
ext. 3464
lflynn@diabetes.org

Eric Stubbert
Associate Director, Corporate Development
ext. 3470
estubbert@diabetes.org

Michelle Lantini
Manager, Corporate Development
ext. 3471
mlantini@diabetes.org

Adam Edelstein (Webster)
Associate Director, Development - Step Out (Central MA)
ext. 3501
aedelstein@diabetes.org

Shawn Martin
Manager, Development - Step Out (Boston)
ext. 3470
shmartin@diabetes.org

Emily Silevinac
Associate Director, Corporate Development - Tour de Cure (Kennebunks)
ext. 3720
esilevinac@diabetes.org

Tricia Belden
Manager, Development - Tour de Cure (Kennebunks) and Step Out (Boston)
ext. 3459
pbelden@diabetes.org

Sandy Foster
Associate Director, Development - Tour de Cure (North Shore)
ext. 3487
sfoster@diabetes.org

Tara Greeley
Manager, Development - Tour de Cure (North Shore)
ext. 3461
tgreeley@diabetes.org

Tim Wilson
Manager, Development - Tour de Cure (New England Classic)
ext. 3456
twilson@diabetes.org

Jennifer Kennedy
Manager, Development - Tour de Cure (Ocean State)
ext. 3459
jkennedy@diabetes.org

Stephen Habbe
Associate Director, State Government Affairs
ext. 3457
shabbe@diabetes.org

For a list of rewarding careers and internships at the American Diabetes Association's New England location, please visit careers.diabetes.org.

  • Last Reviewed: January 26, 2015
  • Last Edited: August 9, 2016