Contact Us

The office hours for the American Diabetes Association's New Jersey office are:

  • Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 732-469-7979. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Taran Connelly
Area Executive Director, New Jersey
ext. 3514
tconnelly@diabetes.org

Katy Lido
Director, Development
ext. 3521
klido@diabetes.org

Christine Norton
Manager, Development
ext. 3507
cnorton@diabetes.org

Tony Nunno
Manager, Development
ext. 3524
anunno@diabetes.org

Barbara Ortiz
Director, Community Health Strategies
ext. 3510
bortiz@diabetes.org

Mid Atlantic Region Staff

Nate Keeney
Region Manager, Online Marketing & Engagement
ext. 4624
nkeeney@diabetes.org

  • Last Reviewed: February 17, 2015
  • Last Edited: February 3, 2017