Contact Us

The office hours for the American Diabetes Association's New Jersey office are:

  • Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 732-469-7979. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Denise Andersen
Executive Director

Courtney Angle
Manager, Step Out (Bridgewater)
ext. 3511
cangle@diabetes.org

Selma Betancourt
Associate Director, Latino and Native American Initiatives
ext. 3510
sbetancourt@diabetes.org

Alison Carey
Manager, Step Out Walk (Franklin Lakes)
ext. 3519
acarey@diabetes.org

Taran Connelly
Director, Tour de Cure (Skylands)
ext. 3514
tconnelly@diabetes.org

Jeanette Grimes
Manager, African American Community Initiatives
ext. 3507
jgrimes@diabetes.org

Rhonda Heier
Manager, Pennsylvania Fundraising & Special Events
404-420-7100 ext. 4625
rheier@diabetes.org

Katy Lido
Manager, Tour de Cure (Skylands)
ext. 3521
klido@diabetes.org

Erin O'Neill
Associate Director, Step Out (New Jersey)
ext. 3517
eoneill@diabetes.org

Doreen Pustizzi
Manager, Online Fundraising & Engagement
ext. 3517
dpustizzi@diabetes.org

Peter Ruccione
Director, Corporate Development
ext. 3515
pruccione@diabetes.org 

Shana Vono
Manager, Tour de Cure (Princeton)
ext. 3524
svono@diabetes.org