Contact Us

The office hours for the American Diabetes Association's New Jersey office are:

  • Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 732-469-7979. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Taran Connelly
Area Executive Director, New Jersey
ext. 3514
tconnelly@diabetes.org

Katy Lido
Director, Development
ext. 3521
klido@diabetes.org

Michael Franken
Project Manager
ext. 3516
mfranken@diabetes.org

Barbara Marsicano
Specialist/Office Manager
ext. 3513
bmarsicano@diabetes.org

Christine Norton
Manager, Development
ext. 3507
cnorton@diabetes.org

Tony Nunno
Manager, Development
ext. 3524
anunno@diabetes.org

Barbara Ortiz
Director, Community Health Strategies
ext. 3510
bortiz@diabetes.org

Peter Ruccione
Director, Corporate Development
ext. 3515
pruccione@diabetes.org

Shana Vono
Associate Director, Development
ext. 3520
svono@diabetes.org

Laura Wertz
Project Manager
ext. 3506
lwertz@diabetes.org

Mid Atlantic Region Staff

Majken Mechling
Region Vice President, Mid Atlantic Region
ext. 4645
mmechling@diabetes.org

Doreen Pustizzi
Region Associate Director, Marketing & Communications
ext. 3517
dpustizzi@diabetes.org

Liz Wang
Region Manager, Mid-Level Donor Relations
ext. 4635
ewang@diabetes.org

Nate Keeney
Region Manager, Online Marketing & Engagement
ext. 4624
nkeeney@diabetes.org

  • Last Reviewed: February 17, 2015
  • Last Edited: July 26, 2016