Contact Us

The office hours for the American Diabetes Association's New Jersey office are:

  • Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 732-469-7979. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Denise Andersen
Regional Director, Mid-Atlantic North

Taran Connelly
Area Director
ext. 3514
tconnelly@diabetes.org

Katy Lido
Market Director
ext. 3521
klido@diabetes.org

Barbara Marsicano
Specialist/Office Manager
ext. 3513
bmarsicano@diabetes.org

Christine Norton
Manager, Development
ext. 3507
cnorton@diabetes.org

Tony Nunno
Manager, Development
ext. 3524
anunno@diabetes.org

Barbara Ortiz
Director, Mission Delivery
ext. 3510
bortiz@diabetes.org

Doreen Pustizzi
Manager, Marketing & Communications
ext. 3517
dpustizzi@diabetes.org

Peter Ruccione
Director, Corporate Development
ext. 3515
pruccione@diabetes.org

Shana Vono
Associate Director, Development
ext. 3520
svono@diabetes.org

Laura Wertz
Project Manager
ext. 3506
lwertz@diabetes.org

  • Last Reviewed: February 17, 2015
  • Last Edited: February 23, 2016