Contact Us

The office hours for the American Diabetes Association's New Jersey office are:

  • Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 732-469-7979. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Denise Andersen
Executive Director

Courtney Angle
Manager, Step Out (Lehigh Valley)
ext. 3511
cangle@diabetes.org

Alison Carey
Manager, Tour de Cure and Step Out (Princeton)
ext. 3519
acarey@diabetes.org

Taran Connelly
Director, Fundraising & Special Events
ext. 3514
tconnelly@diabetes.org

Jeanette Grimes
Manager, African American Community Initiatives
ext. 3507
jgrimes@diabetes.org

Katy Lido
Manager, Tour de Cure (Skylands)
ext. 3521
klido@diabetes.org

Barbara Marsicano
Specialist/Office Manager
ext. 3513 
bmarsicano@diabetes.org 

Tony Nunno
Manager, Step Out (Franklin Lakes and Bridgewater)
ext. 3524
anunno@diabetes.org 

Barbara Ortiz
Director, Mission Delivery
ext. 3510
bortiz@diabetes.org 

Doreen Pustizzi
Manager, Marketing & Communications
ext. 3517
dpustizzi@diabetes.org

Peter Ruccione
Director, Corporate Development
ext. 3515
pruccione@diabetes.org

Shana Vono
Associate Director, Corporate Development (Father of the Year and Golf)
ext. 3520
svono@diabetes.org

 

  • Last Reviewed: February 17, 2015
  • Last Edited: June 18, 2015