Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Chicago location are:

  • Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 312-346-1805. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Jeanette Flom
Vice President, Eastern Field Division
ext. 6561
jflom@diabetes.org

Sarah Fried
Region Vice President, Great Lakes
ext. 6569
sfried@diabetes.org

Amber DeFago
Area Director, Illinois
ext. 6567
adefago@diabetes.org

Alia Abdul-Samad
Manager, Grants and Foundations
ext. 6578
aabdulsamad@diabetes.org

Erin Callahan
Associate Director, Development
ext. 6566
ecallahan@diabetes.org

Yamileth Coreas
Associate Manager, Development
ext. 6563
ycoreas@diabetes.org

Mallory Dahlquist
Manager, Camp
ext. 6572
mdahlquist@diabetes.org

Deanna Galea
Associate Manager, Development
ext. 6565
dgalea@diabetes.org

Kalina Gurovski
Associate Manager, Development  
ext. 6553
kgurovski@diabetes.org

Traci Hawse
Region Director, Online Marketing & Engagement
ext. 6582
thawse@diabetes.org

Catherine Kovacs
Associate Manager, Development
ext. 6586
ckovacs@diabetes.org

Christina Manelli
Manager, Development
ext. 6568
cmanelli@diabetes.org

Marlie Pykelny
Manager, Development
ext. 1085
mpkelny@diabetes.org

Mary Sullivan
Manager, Development 
ext. 6564
msullivan@diabetes.org

Danielle Villarreal-Trojanek
Manager, Development 
ext. 6561
dtrojanek@diabetes.org

Allison Welton
Associate Director, Development
ext. 6579
awelton@diabetes.org

For a listing of the open positions at the Chicago American Diabetes Association Office, please visit careers.diabetes.org.

Additional Illinois Area Locations

Springfield, IL
2501 Chatham Road
Suite 210
Springfield, IL 62704

  • Last Reviewed: March 24, 2014
  • Last Edited: July 19, 2016