Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Chicago location are:

  • Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 312-346-1805. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Jeanette Flom
Executive Director
ext. 6561
jflom@diabetes.org

M. Alexandra Santana
Manager, Mission Delivery - Por tu Familia
ext. 6603
msantana@diabetes.org

Allison Gronski
Manager, Step Out (Suburban)
ext. 6579
agronski@diabetes.org

Anna Van Handel
Manager, Step Out (Chicago)
ext. 6578
avanhandel@diabetes.org

Claire Griffith
Associate Manager, Fundraising and Administration
ext. 6565
clgriffith@diabetes.org

Jackie Ross
Manager, Mission Delivery - EXPO, Advocacy and Safe at School
ext. 6581
jross@diabetes.org

Jennifer Sloan
Manager, Tour de Cure
ext. 6573
jsloan@diabetes.org

Mallory Dahlquist
Associate Manager, Mission Delivery - Camp, Family Link and School Walk for Diabetes
ext. 6572
mdahlquist@diabetes.org

Samantha Sales
Manager, Tour De Cure
ext. 6568
ssales@diabetes.org

Sarah Fried
Director, Special Events
ext. 6569
sfried@diabetes.org

Sheena Bryant
Manager, Grants & Mission Delivery - Live Empowered
ext. 6571
shbryant@diabetes.org

Simintha Esson
Director, Development & Mission Delivery
ext. 6574
sesson@diabetes.org

Suzanne Apsey
Associate Director, Mission Delivery - Youth Initiatives (Camp)
ext. 6567
sapsey@diabetes.org

Traci Bruce
Manager, Online Fundraising & Engagement
ext. 6582
tbruce@diabetes.org

Yamileth Coreas
Executive Assistant, Chicago Leadership Team
ext. 6563
ycoreas@diabetes.org

For a listing of the open positions at the Chicago American Diabetes Association Office, please visit careers.diabetes.org.

Chicago Office Interns

The local Chicago office staff is supported each year by a strong group of volunteer interns. To meet our interns, please visit our Intern Appreciation page.

  • Last Reviewed: March 24, 2014
  • Last Edited: June 19, 2014