Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's North Texas office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m..
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 972-392-1181. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Ted Gebhardt
Interim Area Executive Director
ext. 6013
tgebhardt@diabetes.org

Sherry Hill
Regional Director, Camp
ext. 6097
shill@diabetes.org

Beverly Kohrs
Associate Director, Signature Events
ext. 6023
bkohrs@diabetes.org

Shenekqual Robertson
Associate Manager, Community Health Strategies
ext. 6019
shrobertson@diabetes.org

Kevin Smith
Region Director, Project Management
ext. 6105
kesmith@diabetes.org

Rhonda Duchin
Associate Director, Development
ext. 6010
rduchin@diabetes.org

Pamela Kendzierski
Associate Manager, Development
ext. 6030
pkendzierski@diabetes.org