Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's North Texas office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m..
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 972-392-1181. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Quin Neal
Area Executive Director, North Texas
ext. 6006
qneal@diabetes.org

Ashley Hill
Office Manager; Volunteer Coordinator
ext. 6101
ashill@diabetes.org

Gina Perales-Hethcock
Director, Communcations and Community Health Strategies
ext. 6100
gphethcock@diabetes.org

Sherry Hill
Regional Director, Camp
ext. 6097
shill@diabetes.org

Beverly Kohrs
Director, Development
ext. 6023
bkohrs@diabetes.org

Roxann Pishnick
Associate Director, Development
ext. 6095
rpishnick@diabetes.org

Shenekqual Robertson
Associate Manager, Community Health Strategies
ext. 6019
shrobertson@diabetes.org

Kevin Smith
Manager, Development
ext. 6105
kesmith@diabetes.org

Rhonda Duchin
Associate Director, Development
ext. 6010
rduchin@diabetes.org

J.R. May
Associate Manager, Development
ext. 6030
gmay@diabetes.org