Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's North Texas office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m..
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 972-392-1181. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Quin Neal
Senior Executive Director, North Texas
ext. 6006
qneal@diabetes.org

Ryan Armstrong
Associate Director, Corporate Relations
ext. 6031
rarmstrong@diabetes.org

Andrea Brashier
Office Manager, Volunteer Coordinator
ext. 6101
abrashier@diabetes.org

Mike Brin
Director, Step Out
ext. 6118
mbrin@diabetes.org

Gina Perales-Hethcock
Director, Communications, Hispanic Outreach
ext. 6100
gphethcock@diabetes.org

Sherry Hill
Director, Education & Youth Programs
ext. 6097
shill@diabetes.org

Beverly Kohrs
Manager, Tour de Cure
ext. 6023
bkohrs@diabetes.org

Sandy Peters
Associate Director, School Walk for Diabetes
ext. 6030
speters@diabetes.org

Roxann Pishnick
Director, Stars of Texas, World Diabetes Day
ext. 6095
rpishnick@diabetes.org

Shenekqual Robertson
Manager, Education & Programs
ext. 6019
shrobertson@diabetes.org

Kevin Smith
Manager, Event Logistics
ext. 6105
kesmith@diabetes.org