Community Leadership Board

Denver Community Leadership Board

Virg Setzer
Performance Point Solutions, LLC

Michael McDermott, MD
Board President
University of Colorado Hospital

Andre de Plessis
2014 Chair Elect
PSL/Rocky Mountain Children's Hospital

Ann Wells, MD
2014 President Elect
Kaiser Permanente

Honorary Members:

Larry Ballonoff, MD*
Individual Giving Chair

Marc-Andre Cornier, MD*
University of Colorado Denver

Mike Gallagher*
Kaiser Permanente

Dave Uppinghouse*
Benefits & Incentives Group

Sheila Beurket
Denver Health

Bill Bishop
Lockton Companies, LLC

Jason Buehler
IMA of Colorado

Andres Chaparro
Por tu Familia Chair

Tom Dyk
Axia Energy

Stephanie Fay
Burns Marketing

Jack Feingold

Amy Fowler Stadler
Lewis Fowler

Chris Foy
Impression Sports & Entertainment

Cheryl Gherity
Marketing & Communication Chair

Kami Guildner
Corporate Engagement Chair
Syzygy Conulting & Coaching

Tim Hinchey, III
Colorado Rapids

Judie Jackson
Noble Energy

Jeffrey (Jeff) Kahn
Advocacy Chair
Continuum Search

Jason Kellogg
McGladrey, LLP

Mary Ann Littler
Stop Diabetes @ Work Chair
Independent Consultant

Stephanie Loughner
Father of the Year Chair
Moye White 

Bridget Lovett
Board Relations Chair
Lovett Chiropractic

Robert Mines
Mines & Associates

Haven Moses
Denver Health Foundation

Tiffany Osias
Level 3 Communications

Steve Powers
McDonald Automotive Group

Mike Roy
Step Out: Walk to Stop Diabetes Chair
Ryder Corporation

Steve G. Shaffer
Acme Packaging

Cheryl (Cherie) Sprague, GPHR, SPHR
Regional Transportation District (RTD)

Christopher (Chris) Stanley, MD, MBA
Catholic Health Initiatives

Dee St. Cyr
CADDO Solutions

Jim Swayze
CNIC Health Solutions

Debbie Trujillo
Key Bank

Donald White

Laura Zimmerly

*Past Officer

Southern Colorado Community Leadership Board

Jorge Davalos, MD
Pike Peak Cardiology Group

Munni Setty, MD

Michael Hendren
Dignity Memorial

John Dunker
Finance Chair

Ken Cook
Eli Lilly & Co.

Pam Cooper
WJ Bradley Mortgage Capitol

Ryan Garner
Volunteer Development & Recruitment Chair
United Health Care

Carrie A. Greer
EXPO Chair
Novo Nordisk Inc. 

Gene Henderson
Henderson Consulting and EAP Services

Steve Garman

Gary L. Johansen
United State Olympic Committee

Tamara Kirk
Board Relations Chair
Colorado Springs Utilities

Kimberly Worth
Tour de Cure Chair