Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Denver location are:

  • Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 720-855-1102. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Sue Glass
Vice President, Western Division
ext. 7007
sglass@diabetes.org

Bernice Boachie
Associate Director, Development
ext. 7012
bboachie@diabetes.org

Emily Fay-Enriquez
Regional Director, Camp 
ext. 7015
emfay@diabetes.org

Kelly Jackson
Regional Director, Development
ext. 7020
kjackson@diabetes.org

Mike Jackson
Director, Division Development, Strategy and Training
ext. 7017
mjackson@diabetes.org

James Jones
Operations Manager, Western Division
ext. 7011
jajones@diabetes.org

Jaclyn McDonald
Regional Director, Marketing & Communication
ext. 7041
jmcdonald@diabetes.org

Nicole Meyer
Associate Director, Community Engagement
ext. 7018
nmeyer@diabetes.org 

Chris Sherrod
Associate Manager, Development
ext. 7033
csherrod@diabetes.org 

Monica Chavez Singleton
Senior Manager, Community Engagement 
ext. 7032
mchavez@diabetes.org

Julissa Soto
Regional Director, Community Engagement 
ext. 7027
jsoto@diabetes.org

Renee Stark
Office Manager 
ext. 7013
rstark@diabetes.org