Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Denver location are:

  • Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 720-855-1102. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Sue Glass
Executive Director, Colorado, Montana & Wyoming
ext. 7007
sglass@diabetes.org

Kristin Barry
Associate Director, Business Development
ext. 7001
kbarry@diabetes.org

Lenore Christensen
Director, Fundraising & Special Events
ext. 7010
lchristensen@diabetes.org

Emily Fay-Enriquez
Associate Director, Youth and Professional Programs
ext. 7015
emfay@diabetes.org

Lauren Graham
Manager, Southern Colorado 
ext. 7012
lgraham@diabetes.org

Kathryn Holabird
Manager, Special Event Logistics
ext. 7017
kholabird@diabetes.org

Hannah Hoogenboom
Manager, Online Fundraising & Engagement
ext. 7023
hhoogenboom@diabetes.org

Kelly Jackson
Director, Corporate Strategy and Activation
ext. 7020
kjackson@diabetes.org

Jaclyn McDonald
Associate Director, Communication, Marketing & Advocacy
ext. 7041
jmcdonald@diabetes.org

Nicole Meyer
Associate Director, Fundraising & Special Events
ext. 7018
nmeyer@diabetes.org 

Monica Chavez Singleton
Coordinator, Latino Initiatives
ext. 7032
mchavez@diabetes.org

Julissa Soto
Director, Latino Initiatives
ext. 7027
jsoto@diabetes.org

Renee Stark
Office Manager and Executive Assistant
ext. 7013
rstark@diabetes.org