Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Denver location are:

  • Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 720-855-1102. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Sue Glass
Executive Director, Colorado, Montana & Wyoming
ext. 7007
sglass@diabetes.org

Kristin Barry
Manager, Step Out
ext. 7001
kbarry@diabetes.org

Todd Fahnestock
Director, Development
ext. 7018
tfahnestock@diabetes.org

Emily Fay
Senior Manager, Community Initiatives, EXPO & Camp
ext. 7015
emfay@diabetes.org

Lauren Graham
Manager, Southern Colorado Chapter
ext. 7012
lgraham@diabetes.org

Dale Hentzell
Associate Director, Tour de Cure
ext. 7023
dhentzell@diabetes.org

Kathryn Holabird
Associate Manager, Mission Delivery & Operations
ext. 7017
kholabird@diabetes.org

Kelly Jackson
Director, Tour de Cure
ext. 7020
kjackson@diabetes.org

Kamari Keiter
Associate Director, Father of the Year & Individual Giving
ext. 7010
kkeiter@diabetes.org

Jaclyn Hampson McDonald
Senior Manager, Communication, Marketing & Advocacy
ext. 7041
jmcdonald@diabetes.org

Monica Chavez Singleton
Coordinator, Por tu Familia
ext. 7032
mchavez@diabetes.org

Julissa Soto
Director, Por tu Familia
ext. 7027
jsoto@diabetes.org