Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Denver location are:

  • Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 720-855-1102. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Sue Glass
Vice President, Field Operations
ext. 7007
sglass@diabetes.org

Sonja Baro
Region Vice President, Mountain 
ext. 7014
sbaro@diabetes.org

Jeff Bird
Area Director, CO, MT, WY, UT & NV
ext. 7070
jbird@diabetes.org

Susanna Eckelberger
Associate Director, Development
ext. 7019
seckelberger@diabetes.org

Emily Fay-Enriquez
Regional Director, Camp 
ext. 7015
emfay@diabetes.org

Kelly Jackson
Regional Director, Development
ext. 7020
kjackson@diabetes.org

Mike Jackson
Director, Division Development, Strategy and Training
ext. 7017
mjackson@diabetes.org

James Jones
Operations Manager, Western Division
ext. 7011
jajones@diabetes.org

Jaclyn McDonald
Regional Director, Marketing & Communication
ext. 7041
jmcdonald@diabetes.org

Nicole McNew
Associate Director, Community Health Strategies
ext. 7018
nmcnew@diabetes.org

Brandi Miller
Director, Development
ext. 7023
bmiller@diabetes.org

Chris Sherrod
Associate Manager, Development
ext. 7033
csherrod@diabetes.org 

Monica Chavez Singleton
Senior Manager, Community Health Strategies
ext. 7032
mchavez@diabetes.org

Julissa Soto
Regional Director, Community Health Strategies - Health Disparities
ext. 7027
jsoto@diabetes.org

Renee Stark
Office Manager 
ext. 7013
rstark@diabetes.org