Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Bingham Farms office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 248-433-3830. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Debbie O'Leary
Sr. Executive Director
ext. 6636
doleary@diabetes.org

Megan Ahee
Manager, Mission Delivery
ext. 6691
mahee@diabetes.org

Stephanie Camalo
Director, Mission Delivery
ext. 6695
scamalo@diabetes.org

Chiara Clayton
Manager, Fundraising and Special Events
ext. 6697
cclayton@diabetes.org

Kara Gazarek
Director, Special Events
ext. 6699
kgazarek@diabetes.org

Jenael Ignat
Manager, Online Engagement
ext. 6702
jeignat@diabetes.org

Krista Lang
Specialist, Programs
ext. 6697
klang@diabetes.org

Leslie Scott
Director, Special Events
ext. 6694
lscott@diabetes.org

Ashley Zoltowski
Associate Manager, Step Out
ext. 6720
azoltowski@diabetes.org