Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Bingham Farms office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 248-433-3830. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Doug Plant
Area Director
ext. 6636
dplant@diabetes.org

Megan Ahee
Senior Project Manager
ext. 6701
mahee@diabetes.org

Stephanie Camalo
Director, Mission Delivery, Camp and Corporate/Foundations
ext. 6695
scamalo@diabetes.org

Kara Gazarek
Manager, Development
ext. 6699
kgazarek@diabetes.org

Jenael Ignat
Associate Director, Interactive Fundraising and Digital Engagement - North East
ext. 6702
jeignat@diabetes.org

Krista Lang
Manager, Community Development
ext. 6706
klang@diabetes.org

Leslie Scott
Director, Development
ext. 6694
lscott@diabetes.org