Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Bingham Farms office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 248-433-3830. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Debbie O'Leary
Sr. Executive Director
ext. 6636
doleary@diabetes.org

Megan Ahee
Senior Manager, Corporate Wellness and Mission Delivery
ext. 6691
mahee@diabetes.org

Stephanie Camalo
Director, Fundraising and Mission Delivery
ext. 6695
scamalo@diabetes.org

Kara Gazarek
Director, Step Out
ext. 6699
kgazarek@diabetes.org

Jenael Ignat
Manager, Online Fundraising and Engagement
ext. 6702
jeignat@diabetes.org

Krista Lang
Associate Manager
ext. 6707
klang@diabetes.org

Mary Manger-Lehnert
Manager, Fundraising and Special Events
ext. 6706
mmlehnert@diabetes.org

Lauren Morris
Associate Manager, Tour
ext. 6701
lmorris@diabetes.org

Leslie Scott
Director, Tour
ext. 6694