Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Bingham Farms office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 248-433-3830. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Debbie O'Leary
Sr. Executive Director
ext. 6636
doleary@diabetes.org

Kristin Burt
Associate Manager, Step Out and Tour de Cure
ext. 6701
kburt@diabetes.org

Stephanie Camalo
Director, Corporate Development and Youth Initiatives
ext. 6695
scamalo@diabetes.org

Ronnell Carr
Manager, Community Outreach
ext. 6697
rcarr@diabetes.org

Nicki Gabel
Manager, Tour de Cure
ext. 6694
ngabel@diabetes.org

Kara Gazarek
Manager, Mission Delivery
ext. 6706
kgazarek@diabetes.org

Brandy Hirschlieb
Manager, Special Events
ext. 6688
bhirschlieb@diabetes.org

Christina Johnson
Manager, Step Out
ext. 6692
cjohnson@diabetes.org

Krista Lang
Specialist, Programs
ext. 6697
klang@diabetes.org

Concetta Lewis
Specialist, Office Manager
ext. 6707
colewis@diabetes.org

Mary Riegle
Director, Special Events and Individual Giving
ext. 6702
mriegle@diabetes.org