Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Southfield office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 248-433-3830. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Doug Plant
Area Executive Director
ext. 6636
dplant@diabetes.org

Megan Ahee
Manager, Development
ext. 6701
mahee@diabetes.org

Stephanie Camalo
Director, Development
ext. 6695
scamalo@diabetes.org

Mark Heffner
Associate Director, Development
ext. 6693
mheffner@diabetes.org

Krista Lang
Manager, Development
ext. 6706
klang@diabetes.org

Tiffani Moncrief
Manager, Development
ext. 6753
tmoncrief@diabetes.org

Emilee Scadden
Office Manager
ext. 6707
ekropp@diabetes.org

LaTarsha Williams
Manager, Development
ext. 6691
lewilliams@diabetes.org