Hawaii Leadership Board

Garan Ito, PA, MT (ASCP), MBA
Diagnostic Laboratory Services, Inc.

Mark Tafoya, OD, MD
Pacific Retina Care LLC

Colby Kisaba
Immediate Past Chair
MW Group, Ltd.

Dee-Ann Carpenter, MD
Immediate Past President

John A. Burns School of Medicine

Sharlene K. Tsuda
Past Chair
The Queen's Health Systems

Laurie K.S. Tom, MD
Past President

Mike Ching
Past Chair

Jane K. Kadohiro, DrPH, APRN, CDE, FAADE
Past President

Diabetes Education and Support Consulting Services

Viola Genadio, RN, APRN, CDE, BC-ADM

Morris Atta
Honolulu Authority for Rapid Transportion

Dory Clisham
ILS/American Medical Response

Jennifer Loh, MD
Kaiser Permanente

Wendy Loh
Juice Plus+

John Melish, MD, FACP
John A. Burns School of Medicine

Scott R. Nahme
Central Pacific Bank

May Okihiro, MD, MS
John A. Burns School of Medicine

Alan Parsa, MD, FACE
The Queen's Medical Center - West Oahu

Bobby J. Senaha
Black Letter Group

Valerie Sonoda
HMSA Provider Services Department

Gino Soquena
Soquena Consulting

Blake Yokotake
7-Eleven Hawaii, Inc

Hawaii Advisory Board

Steven Ai
City Mill Company, Ltd.

Wilfred Fujimoto, MD
University of Washington

Mufi Hannemann
Hawai'i Lodging & Tourism Association

Stafford J. Kiguchi
Bank of Hawaii

Marjorie K.L.M. Mau, MS, MD, FACP
John A. Burns School of Medicine

Mia Noguchi
Lotus Pond Communications

Richard Okazaki
Diagnostic Laboratory Services, Inc.