Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Indianapolis office are:

  • Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 317-352-9226. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Jennifer Pferrer
Executive Director
ext. 6729
jpferrer@diabetes.org

Lisa Patton
Associate Director, Fundraising & Special Events
ext. 6735
lpatton@diabetes.org

Janell Love
Associate Director, Corporate Development
ext. 6730
jlove@diabetes.org

Carol Dixon
Senior Manager, Mission Delivery
ext. 6732
cdixon@diabetes.org

Robert Nagel
Manager, Tour de Cure
ext. 6726
rnagel@diabetes.org

Colleen Lawson
Manager, Fundraising & Special Events
ext. 6731
clawson@diabetes.org

Elizabeth Grant
Manager, Marketing & Communications
ext. 6722
egrant@diabetes.org

Judith Williams
Manager, Corporate Development
ext. 6727
juwilliams@diabetes.org

Rhea Ricker
Manager, Step Out Walk
ext. 6734
rricker@diabetes.org

Stephanie Leonardis
Associate Manager, Special Events
ext. 6744
sleonardis@diabetes.org

SuzAnne Keith
Specialist
ext. 6724
ekeith@diabetes.org