Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Indianapolis office are:

  • Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 317-352-9226. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Jennifer Pferrer
Region Vice President, East Central
ext. 6729
jpferrer@diabetes.org

Tracey Drzich
Area Director - Indiana & Kentucky
ext. 6739
tdrzich@diabetes.org

Carol Dixon
Regional Director, Community Health Strategies
ext. 6732
cdixon@diabetes.org

Jannell Love
National Associate Director, Corporate Foundations, Grants
ext. 6730
jlove@diabetes.org

Sarah Schmitz
Director, Development
ext. 6735
sschmitz@diabetes.org

Austin Davis
Associate Director, Development
ext. 6726
audavis@diabetes.org

Judith Williams
Manager, Development (Kiss A Pig, Gala)
ext. 6727
juwilliams@diabetes.org

Rhea Ricker
Manager, Retail
ext. 6734
rricker@diabetes.org

Lindsey Houston
Manager, Development
ext. 6731
lhouston@diabetes.org

Kaylin Worthington
Project Manager
ext. 6755
kworthington@diabetes.org

Alyssa Freeman
Administrative Specialist
ext. 6724
afreeman@diabetes.org