Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Indianapolis office are:

  • Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 317-352-9226. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Tracey Drzich
Area Director - Indiana, Ohio & Kentucky
ext. 6739
tdrzich@diabetes.org

Sarah Schmitz
Director, Development
ext. 6735
sschmitz@diabetes.org

Claire Riley
Associate Manager, Donor Relations
ext. 6744
criley@diabetes.org

Imoleayo Adeyeri
Associate Manager, Donor Relations
ext. 6731
iadeyeri@diabetes.org

JoBeth McCarthy
Associate Director, Community Health Strategies
ext. 6732
jmccarthy@diabetes.org

Alyssa Freeman
Area Operations Manager and Volunteer Coordinator
ext. 6724
afreeman@diabetes.org

Janell Love
National Associate Director, Corporate Foundations, Grants
ext. 6730
jlove@diabetes.org