Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Indianapolis office are:

  • Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 317-352-9226. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Tracey Drzich
Area Director - Indiana & Kentucky
ext. 6739
tdrzich@diabetes.org 

Robert Nagel
Associate Director, Development - Tour de Cure
ext. 6726
rnagel@diabetes.org

Carol Dixon
Regional Director, Community Health Strategies
ext. 6732
cdixon@diabetes.org

Elizabeth Grant
Manager, Community Engagement - Marketing & Communications
ext. 6722
egrant@diabetes.org

Judith Williams
Manager, Corporate Development
ext. 6727
juwilliams@diabetes.org

Rhea Ricker
Manager, Development - Step Out Walk
ext. 6734
rricker@diabetes.org

Janetta Sykes
Associate Manager, Community Engagement
ext. 6751
jsykes@diabetes.org

Alyssa Freeman
Administrative Specialist
ext. 6724
afreeman@diabetes.org