Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Los Angeles location are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 323-966-2890. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Cassie Shafer
Executive Director
ext. 7471
cshafer@diabetes.org

Frank Alcaraz
Director, Mission Delivery – African American and Latino Programs
ext. 7452
falcaraz@diabetes.org

Jesse Bethune
Specialist, Events – Tour de Cure and Step Out (Los Angeles)
ext. 7426
jbethune@diabetes.org

Lori Blumenthal
Manager, Step Out (Santa Clarita)
ext. 7413
lblumenthal@diabetes.org

Jennifer Campbell
Director, Development
ext. 7444
jcampbell@diabetes.org

Beth Cole
Manager, Step Out (Los Angeles)
ext. 7540
bcole@diabetes.org

Julian Dillon
Director, Special Events – Tour de Cure and Step Out
ext. 7473
jdillon@diabetes.org

Lauren Kelly
Specialist, CTG
ext. 7456
lkelly@diabetes.org

Valerie Loduem
Associate Director, Mission Delivery – African American Programs
ext. 7487
vloduem@diabetes.org

Ronda Mayeaux
Office Manager, General Office and Father of the Year
ext. 7453
rmayeaux@diabetes.org

Priscilla Stargardter
Administrative Assistant, CTG
ext. 7463
pmenijvar@diabetes.org

T. Hutson Morris-Irvin
Director, Marketing Communications
ext. 7502
tmorrisirvin@diabetes.org

Izabella Paziewska
Specialist, Events – Step Out, Tour de Cure and Political Roast
ext. 7455
ipaziewska@diabetes.org

Franco Reyna
Associate Director, Mission Delivery – Latino Programs
ext. 7447
freyna@diabetes.org

Maria Vasquez
Associate Manager, Mission Delivery – Health Fairs, Speakers and EXPO
ext. 7503
mvasquez@diabetes.org

Kathleen Wall
Senior Manager, CTG
ext. 7434
kwall@diabetes.org

  • Last Reviewed: February 28, 2014
  • Last Edited: November 7, 2014