Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Los Angeles location are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 323-966-2890. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Cassie Shafer
Executive Director
ext. 7471
cshafer@diabetes.org

Jennifer Campbell
Director, Development & Marketing
ext. 7444
jcampbell@diabetes.org

Julian Dillon
Manager, Tour de Cure Ship to Shore
ext. 7473
jdillon@diabetes.org

Brett Griswold
Associate Director, Family & Youth, Development & Community Impact
ext. 7512
bgriswold@diabetes.org

Lauren Kelly
Associate Manager, Development & Marketing
ext. 7423
lkelly@diabetes.org

Laura Kirchhoff
Manager, Fundraising & Special Events
ext.7413
lkirchhoff@diabetes.org

Valerie Loduem
Associate Director, Mission Delivery – African American Programs
ext. 7487
vloduem@diabetes.org

Izabella Paziewska
Specialist, Events – Step Out, Tour de Cure & Political Roast
ext. 7455
ipaziewska@diabetes.org

Maria Vasquez
Associate Manager, Mission Delivery – Health Fairs, Speakers & EXPO
ext. 7503
mvasquez@diabetes.org

Mercy Willard
Director, Mission Delivery & Advocacy
ext. 7452
mwillard@diabetes.org

  • Last Reviewed: January 27, 2015
  • Last Edited: August 19, 2015