Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Los Angeles location are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 323-966-2890. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Cassie Shafer
Executive Director
ext. 7471
cshafer@diabetes.org

Jennifer Campbell
Director, Development & Marketing
ext. 7444
jcampbell@diabetes.org

Beth Cole
Manager, Step Out (Los Angeles)
ext. 7540
bcole@diabetes.org

Julian Dillon
Manager, Tour de Cure Ship to Shore
ext. 7473
jdillon@diabetes.org

Lauren Kelly
Associate Manager, Development and Marketing
ext. 7423
lkelly@diabetes.org

Valerie Loduem
Associate Director, Mission Delivery – African American Programs
ext. 7487
vloduem@diabetes.org

Izabella Paziewska
Specialist, Events – Step Out, Tour de Cure and Political Roast
ext. 7455
ipaziewska@diabetes.org

Franco Reyna
Associate Director, Mission Delivery – Latino Programs
ext. 7447
freyna@diabetes.org

Maria Vasquez
Associate Manager, Mission Delivery – Health Fairs, Speakers and EXPO
ext. 7503
mvasquez@diabetes.org

  • Last Reviewed: January 27, 2015
  • Last Edited: June 30, 2015