Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Los Angeles location are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 323-966-2890. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Jennifer Campbell
Area Executive Director, Southern California and Nevada
ext. 7444
jcampbell@diabetes.org

Alissa Singer
Region Director, Community Health Strategies
ext. 7434
asinger@diabetes.org

Pureza Bacor
Los Angeles Contractor, DPP
ext. 7463
pbacor@diabetes.org

Bianca Cioffi
Project Manager
ext. 7451
bcioffi@diabetes.org

Julian Dillon
Director, Development
ext. 7473
jdillon@diabetes.org

Tracey Hecht
Associate Director, Development
ext. 7540
thecht@diabetes.org

Laura Kirchhoff
Manager, Development
ext.7413
lkirchhoff@diabetes.org

Donna Lieberman
Region Director, Corporate Development
ext. 7437
dlieberman@diabetes.org

Izabella Paziewska
Associate Manager, Development
ext. 7455
ipaziewska@diabetes.org

José Rangel-Garibay
Los Angeles Contractor, DPP
ext. 7456
jrangelgaribay@diabetes.org

Kristina Reyes
Associate Manager, Community Health Strategies
ext. 7503
kreyes@diabetes.org

  • Last Reviewed: January 27, 2015
  • Last Edited: June 6, 2017