Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Los Angeles location are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 323-966-2890. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Cassie Shafer
Regional Director, Southern California
ext. 7471
cshafer@diabetes.org

Jennifer Campbell
Area Director
ext. 7444
jcampbell@diabetes.org

Pureza Bacor
Assistant Program Analyst, LA Diabetes Alliance
ext. 7463
pbacor@diabetes.org

Lauren Carlton
Associate Manager, Development
ext. 7423
lcarlton@diabetes.org

Bianca Cioffi
Manager, Project Management
ext. 7451
bcioffi@diabetes.org

Julian Dillon
Director, Tour de Cure Ship to Shore
ext. 7473
jdillon@diabetes.org

Brett Griswold
Associate Director, Family & Youth, Development & Community Impact
ext. 7512
bgriswold@diabetes.org

Tracey Hecht
Associate Director, Fundraising & Special Events
ext. 7540
thecht@diabetes.org

Laura Kirchhoff
Manager, Fundraising & Special Events
ext.7413
lkirchhoff@diabetes.org

Donna Lieberman
Director, Corporate Relations
ext. 7437
dlieberman@diabetes.org

Valerie Loduem
Associate Director, Mission Delivery – African American Programs
ext. 7487
vloduem@diabetes.org

Mireya Macias
Associate Director, Mission Delivery, Development & Community Impact
ext. 7447
mmacias@diabetes.org

Deneen O'Neill
Manager, Sports & Entertainment
ext. 7426
doneill@diabetes.org

Izabella Paziewska
Specialist, Events – Step Out, Tour de Cure & Political Roast
ext. 7455
ipaziewska@diabetes.org

José Rangel-Garibay
Program Assistant – LA Diabetes Alliance
ext. 7456
jrangelgaribay@diabetes.org

Alissa Singer
Senior Manager, Program – LA Diabetes Alliance
ext. 7434
asinger@diabetes.org

Maria Vasquez
Associate Manager, Mission Delivery – Health Fairs, Speakers
ext. 7503
mvasquez@diabetes.org

Mercy Willard
Director, Mission Delivery & Advocacy
ext. 7452
mwillard@diabetes.org

  • Last Reviewed: January 27, 2015
  • Last Edited: January 15, 2016