Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Wisconsin offices are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Milwaukee Office

375 Bishop's Way, Suite 220
Brookfield, Wisconsin 53005
414-778-5500
fax: 262-797-9270

Susan Hjelsand
Executive Director - Wisconsin Market
ext. 6529
shjelsand@diabetes.org

Sam Brandt
Development Manager - MKE 
ext. 6502
sbrandt@diabetes.org

Lidia Sobierajski
Development Manager - MKE
ext. 6510
lsobierajski@diabetes.org

Heidi Dietrich
Associate Manager - Community Health Strategies
ext. 6532
hdietrich@diabetes.org

David Becker
Regional Vice President - Midwest Region
ext. 6787
dbecker@diabetes.org

Madison Office

2800 Royal Avenue, Suite 207
Madison, Wisconsin 53713
608-222-7785
fax: 608-222-7795

Sandy Midtlien
Development Manager - Madison
ext. 6539
smidtlien@diabetes.org

Jenna Joswiak
Manager - Community Health Strategies
ext. 6538
jjoswiak@diabetes.org

  • Last Reviewed: April 11, 2014
  • Last Edited: July 13, 2016