Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Wisconsin offices are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Milwaukee Office

375 Bishop's Way, Suite 220
Brookfield, Wisconsin 53005
414-778-5500
fax: 262-797-9270

Susan Hjelsand
Market Director, Wisconsin Office
ext. 6529
shjelsand@diabetes.org

Sam Brandt
Manager, Development & Stewardship, MKE - Tour de Cure
ext. 6502
sbrandt@diabetes.org

Lidia Sobierajski
Manager, Development & Stewardship, MKE - Step Out
ext. 6510
lsobierajski@diabetes.org

Heidi Dietrich
Administrative Specialist, Community Engagement
ext. 6532
hdietrich@diabetes.org

David Becker
Regional Director
ext. 6787
dbecker@diabetes.org

Madison Office

2800 Royal Avenue, Suite 207
Madison, Wisconsin 53713
608-222-7785
fax: 608-222-7795

Sandy Midtlien
Manager, Development & Stewardship, Madison
ext. 6539
smidtlien@diabetes.org

  • Last Reviewed: April 11, 2014
  • Last Edited: March 24, 2016