Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Wisconsin offices are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Milwaukee Office

375 Bishop's Way, Suite 220
Brookfield, Wisconsin 53005
414-778-5500
fax: 262-797-9270

Sally Sheperdson
Executive Director
ext. 6536
ssheperdson@diabetes.org

Susan Hjelsand
Manager, Programs, Communication & Marketing
ext. 6529
shjelsand@diabetes.org

Jacalyn Gillis
Manager, Fundraising & Special Events - Tour de Cure (SE WI)
ext. 6502
jgillis@diabetes.org

Lidia Sobierajski
Manager, Fundraising & Special Events - Step Out (SE WI)
ext. 6510
lsobierajski@diabetes.org

Heidi Brittnacher
Manager, Fundraising & Special Events - Step Out (Madison) & Gala
ext. 6538
hbrittnacher@diabetes.org

Heidi Dietrich
Associate Manager, Programs & Admin Support - Camps & Professional Educator Conference
ext. 6532
hdietrich@diabetes.org

Madison Office

2800 Royal Avenue, Suite 207
Madison, Wisconsin 53713
608-222-7785
fax: 608-222-7795

Barb Folco
Manager, Fundraising & Special Events - Tour de Cure (Madison)
ext. 6539
bfolco@diabetes.org

  • Last Reviewed: April 11, 2014
  • Last Edited: June 11, 2014