Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Minneapolis-Saint Paul office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 763-593-5333. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

David Becker
Executive Director
ext. 6787
dbecker@diabetes.org

Becky Barnett
Senior Manager, Camp
ext. 6596
rbarnett@diabetes.org

Molly Duerr
Associate Director, Gala and EXPO
ext. 6652
mduerr@diabetes.org

Judy Edgren
Specialist
ext. 6782
jedgren@diabetes.org

Jen Eller
Manager, Online Fundraising
ext. 6783
jeller@diabetes.org

Barb Harris
Specialist
ext. 6780
bharris@diabetes.org

Carol Holten
Specialist
ext. 6593
cholten@diabetes.org

Susan Klimek
Director, Development
ext. 6591
sklimek@diabetes.org

Janeece Oatman
Associate Director, Tour de Cure
ext. 6784
joatman@diabetes.org

Jacqueline Reding
Manager, Step Out (Duluth, Twin Cities and East Metro)
ext. 6598
jreding@diabetes.org

Chris Schaefer
Director, Programs
ext. 6592
cschaefer@diabetes.org

Jennifer Williams
Manager, Logistics and Step Out Mankato
ext. 6782
jwilliams@diabetes.org