Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Minneapolis-Saint Paul office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 763-593-5333. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

David Becker
Vice President, Midwest Region
ext. 6787
dbecker@diabetes.org

Becky Barnett
Associate Director, Community Health Strategies/Camp, Midwest Region
ext. 6596
rbarnett@diabetes.org

Cody Brown
Manager, Corporate Development
ext. 6613
cobrown@diabetes.org

Molly Duerr
Director, Corporate Development, Midwest Region
ext. 6652
mduerr@diabetes.org

Judy Edgren
Associate Manager, Development
ext. 6782
jedgren@diabetes.org

Jen Eller
Associate Director, Online Marketing & Engagement, Midwest Region
ext. 6783
jeller@diabetes.org

Susan Engberg
Office Manager, Minnesota Area
ext. 6780
sengberg@diabetes.org

Mike Guyer-Wood
Philanthropy Officer, Midwest Region
ext. 6600
mguyerwood@diabetes.org

Carol Holten
Associate Manager, Community Health Strategies
ext. 6593
cholten@diabetes.org

Susan Klimek
Area Executive Director, MN/ND
ext. 6591
sklimek@diabetes.org

Sarah Laulunen
Manager, Community Health Strategies
ext. 6592
slaulunen@diabetes.org

Janeece Oatman
Director, Development
ext. 6784
joatman@diabetes.org

Jacqueline Reding
Manager, Development
ext. 6598
jreding@diabetes.org

Jennifer Williams
Project Manager
ext. 6782
jwilliams@diabetes.org