Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Gulf Coast office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 888-342-2383. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Gulf Coast Staff

John Guzzardo
Area Executive Director
ext. 6071
jguzzardo@diabetes.org

Donna Betzer
Director, Development
ext. 6073
dbetzer@diabetes.org

Troy Lynn Baldwin, PhD
Manager, Development
ext. 6072
tbaldwin@diabetes.org

Kasey Davis, MPH, CHES
Manager, Development
ext. 6078
kdavis@diabetes.org

Treva Lincoln
Associate Director, Community Health Strategies
ext. 6074
tlincoln@diabetes.org

Candace Cargo
Manager, Community Health Strategies
ext. 6075
ccargo@diabetes.org

Allen Alongi, MBA
Project Manager
ext. 6079
aalongi@diabetes.org

Leslie Hunter
Office Manager
ext. 6076
lhunter@diabetes.org

  • Last Reviewed: December 6, 2016
  • Last Edited: December 6, 2016