Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's New York City office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 212-725-4925. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Kevin Shippy
Executive Director
ext. 3421
kshippy@diabetes.org

Elaine Curran
Director, Research Foundation
ext. 3413
ecurran@diabetes.org

Betsy Davidian
Associate Director, Marketing Communications/Grants & Foundations
ext. 3415
bdavidian@diabetes.org

Gina Ihne
Associate Director, Corporate Development
ext. 3418
gihne@diabetes.org

Peterson Maurice
Associate Manager, Administration
ext. 3407
pmaurice@diabetes.org

Daphney Quiñones
Manager, Mission Delivery
ext. 3438
dquinones@diabetes.org

Helene Velazquez
Associate Director, Latino Initiatives
ext. 3408
hvelazquez@diabetes.org

Additional Greater New York Area Locations

Long Island NY
362 RXR Plaza
Uniondale, NY 11556