Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Orlando-Maitland office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 407-660-1926. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Carly Cady Zampiceni
Region Vice President - Florida
ext. 3212
czampiceni@diabetes.org

Pauline Lowe
Regional Director, Health Strategies
ext. 3026
plowe@diabetes.org

Nicole Donelson
Area Executive Director, Central & Southwest Florida
ext. 3030
ndonelson@diabetes.org

Cesar Cesareo
Associate Director, Development
ext. 3037
ccesareo@diabetes.org

Jessica Wells
Associate Director, Development
ext. 3054
jwells@diabetes.org

Brandon Corsentino
Manager, Development
ext. 3008
bcorsentino@diabetes.org

Kyra Lucas-Millbrook
Project Manager
ext. 3025
klucasMillbrook@diabetes.org

Roxanne Rampersaud
Office Manager
ext. 3010
rrampersaud@diabetes.org