Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Orlando-Maitland office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 407-660-1926. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Carly N. Cady
Executive Director
ext. 3212
ccady@diabetes.org

Pauline Lowe
Director, Programs
ext. 3026
plowe@diabetes.org

Nicole Donelson
Director, Fundraising & Special Events
ext. 3030
ndonelson@diabetes.org

Cesar Cesareo
Associate Director, Tour de Cure
ext. 3037
ccesareo@diabetes.org

Jessica Wells
Manager, Father of the Year
ext. 3054
jwells@diabetes.org

Roxanne Rampersaud
Associate Manager, Administration & Logistics
ext. 3010
rrampersaud@diabetes.org