Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Orlando-Maitland office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 407-660-1926. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Pauline Lowe
Region Director, Community Health Strategies
ext. 3026
plowe@diabetes.org

Nicole Donelson
Executive Director, Florida
ext. 3030
ndonelson@diabetes.org

Jessica Wells
Director, Development
ext. 3054
jwells@diabetes.org

Cesar Cesareo
Associate Director, Development
ext. 3037
ccesareo@diabetes.org

Brandon Corsentino
Manager, Development
ext. 3008
bcorsentino@diabetes.org

Roxanne Rampersaud
Area Operations Manager
ext. 3010
rrampersaud@diabetes.org