Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Philadelphia office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 610-828-5003. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Kevin Kelly
Area Executive Director, Eastern Pennsylvania & Delaware
ext. 4657
kkelly@diabetes.org

Michelle Foster
Director, Community Health Strategies
ext. 4643
mfoster@diabetes.org

Monique Sadler
Director, Corporate Development
ext.4629
msadler@diabetes.org

Alison Carey
Director, Development
ext. 4641
acarey@diabetes.org

Liz Wang
Regional Manager, Donor Relations
ext. 4635
ewang@diabetes.org

Courtney Angle
Manager, Development
ext. 3511
cangle@diabetes.org

Nate Keeney
Associate Manager, Online Engagement
ext. 4624
nkeeney@diabetes.org

Nathan Hughes
Associate Manager, Development
ext. 4637
nhughes@diabetes.org

Caitlin Gartner
Office/Project Manager
ext. 4647
cgartner@diabetes.org