Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Philadelphia office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 610-828-5003. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Denise Andersen
Regional Director, Mid-Atlantic North

Michelle Foster
Director, Community Engagement
ext. 4643
mfoster@diabetes.org

Kevin Kelly
Director, Development
ext. 4657
kkelly@diabetes.org

Monique Sadler
Director, Develpment
ext.4629
msadler@diabetes.org

Jennifer Fassbender
Director, Community Engagement
ext. 4640
jfassbender@diabetes.org 

Courtney Angle
Manager, Development
ext. 3511
cangle@diabetes.org 

Alison Carey
Manager, Development
ext. 3519
acarey@diabetes.org 

Nate Keeney
Associate Manager, Community Engagement
ext. 4624
nkeeney@diabetes.org

Liz Wang
Associate Manager, Administration
ext. 4635
ewang@diabetes.org

Nate Hughes
Associate Manager, Development
ext. 4637
nhughes@diabetes.org