Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Philadelphia office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 610-828-5003. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Ann Meredith
Executive Director
ext. 4639
ameredith@diabetes.org

Michelle Foster
Director, Mission Delivery
ext. 4643
mfoster@diabetes.org

Kevin Kelly
Director, Special Events (Step Out) & Volunteer Development
ext. 4657
kkelly@diabetes.org

Monique Sadler
Director, Corporate Relations
ext.4629
msadler@diabetes.org

Liz Wang
Office Manager
ext. 4635
ewang@diabetes.org

Lauren Hunter
Manager, Fundraising & Special Events - Tour de Cure
ext. 4642
lhunter@diabetes.org

Nate Keeney
Associate Manager, Special Events & Youth Engagement
ext. 4624
nkeeney@diabetes.org

Susan Polikoff
Director, Delaware Initiatives
ext. 4649
spolikoff@diabetes.org