Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Philadelphia office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 610-828-5003. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Kevin Kelly
Area Executive Director, Eastern Pennsylvania & Delaware
ext. 4657
kkelly@diabetes.org

Michelle Foster
Director, Community Health Strategies
ext. 4643
mfoster@diabetes.org

Alison Carey
Director, Development
ext. 4641
acarey@diabetes.org

Courtney Angle
Manager, Development
ext. 3511
cangle@diabetes.org

Nathan Hughes
Manager, Development
ext. 4637
nhughes@diabetes.org

Mid Atlantic Region Staff

Nate Keeney
Region Manager, Online Marketing & Engagement
ext. 4624
nkeeney@diabetes.org