Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Phoenix office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 602-861-4731. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff Roster

Anne Dennis
Area Director, Arizona/New Mexico Area
ext. 7096
adennis@diabetes.org

Thomas Donohue
Regional Director, Project Management
ext. 7097
tdonohue@diabetes.org

Julie Garcia
Manager, Community Engagement (Camp)
ext. 7091
jgarcia@diabetes.org

Kaylee Gronau
Associate Manager, Development
ext. 7098
kgronau@diabetes.org

Edyth Haro
Senior Manager, Community Engagement
ext. 7100
eharo@diabetes.org

Lynda Jimenez
Regional Manager, Constituent Engagement
ext. 7102
ljimenez@diabetes.org

Lauren Peterson
Office Manager
ext. 7101
lpeterson@diabetes.org

Mary Rein
Director, Development
ext. 7093
mrein@diabetes.org

Daniel Rodriguez-Guzman
Associate Manager, Community Engagement
ext. 7086
arodriguezguzman@diabetes.org