Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Phoenix office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 602-861-4731. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff Roster

Laura Landon
Executive Director
ext. 7100
llandon@diabetes.org

Lynda Brown
Special Events Manager, Team Diabetes
ext. 7102
lbrown@diabetes.org

Erin Connelly
Special Events Manager, Father of the Year
ext. 7078
econnelly@diabetes.org

Anne Dennis
Senior Manager, Mission Delivery
ext. 7096
adennis@diabetes.org

Thomas Donohue
Manager, Event Logistics and Rip's BAD Ride
ext. 7097
tdonohue@diabetes.org

Julie Garcia
Office Coordinator
ext. 7094
jgarcia@diabetes.org

Edyth Haro
Manager, Step Out (Phoenix)
ext. 7099
earreola@diabetes.org

Katheryn LaMountain
Special Events Manager, School Walk for Diabetes
ext. 7079
klamountain@diabetes.org

Mary Rein
Manager, Tour De Cure®, Step Out (Prescott) and Prescott Seminar
ext. 7093
mrein@diabetes.org

Daniel Rodriguez-Guzman
Associate Manager, Mission Delivery and Outreach
ext. 7086
arodriguezguzman@diabetes.org

Sarah Watson
Director, Camp AZDA
ext. 7080
swatson@diabetes.org

Jim Robak
Manager, Step Out (Prescott)
ext. 7085
jrobak@diabetes.org