Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Pittsburgh office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 412-824-1181. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Julie Keller Heverly
Executive Director
ext. 4605
jheverly@diabetes.org

Shannon Davis
Manager, Tour de Cure
ext. 4604
sdavis@diabetes.org

Kira Foley Kellner
Manager, Step Out, Website, Quarterly E-Newsletter and Social Media
ext. 4520
kkellner@diabetes.org

Patti Kopko
Coordinator, Administration and Camp
ext. 4607
pkopko@diabetes.org

Terri Seidman
Associate Director, EXPO and Camp
ext. 4608
tseidman@diabetes.org

Danielle Vetter
Associate Director, Father of the Year, Drive Away Diabetes Golf Outing and Third Party Events
ext. 4609
dvetter@diabetes.org