Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Oregon/SW Washington location are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 503-736-2770. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Oregon/SW Washington Staff

Alison Bruun
Market Executive Director
ext. 7297
abruun@diabetes.org

Marc Bourret
Director, Corporate Development & Stewardship
ext. 7355
mbourret@diabetes.org

Janelle Wellman
Associate Director, Development
ext. 7295
jwellman@diabetes.org

Taylor Simon
Manager, Community Health Strategies
ext. 7293
tsimon@diabetes.org

Northwest Region Staff

Andrea Bruno
Region Vice President
ext. 7290
abruno@diabetes.org

Kassie Boehringer
Region Director, Marcom
ext. 7291
kboehringer@diabetes.org

Lauren Bryan
Region Associate Director, Online Marketing & Engagement
ext. 7296
lbryan@diabetes.org

Laura Keller
Associate Director, State Government Affairs
ext. 7207
lkeller@diabetes.org