Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Oregon/SW Washington location are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 503-736-2770. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Driving directions to the office.

Staff

Alison Bruun
Market Executive Director
ext. 7297
abruun@diabetes.org

Lisa Bergeson
Associate Director, Development
ext. 7355
lbergeson@diabetes.org

Samantha Thornley
Associate Director, Development
ext. 7295
sthornley@diabetes.org

Leah North

Associate Manager, Development
ext. 7294
lnorth@diabetes.org

Northwest Regional Staff

Andrea Bruno
Region Vice President
ext. 7290
abruno@diabetes.org

Magan Denis
Region Director, Project Management
ext. 7356
mdenis@diabetes.org

Kassie Boehringer
Region Director, Marcom
ext. 7291
kboehringer@diabetes.org

Lauren Bryan
Region Associate Director, Online Marketing & Engagement
ext. 7296
lbryan@diabetes.org

Laura Keller
Associate Director, State Government Affairs
ext. 7207
lkeller@diabetes.org

Driving Directions

4380 SW Macadam Ave. Suite 270
Portland, OR 97239

  1. Take I-5 North to Portland
  2. Take the Corbett Ave. Exit 298
  3. Turn right onto SW Corbett Ave
  4. Take the 3rd left onto SW Boundary
  5. Take a left at the light onto SW Macadam
  6. Take right at the light on Hamilton Court, and go down the hill
  7. Take a left at the bottom of the hill (River's Edge Hotel) and proceed to the large brick office building, River Forum One.
  8. Visitors parking is in front of the building and in the lot marked visitor parking below the building.