Contact Us

The hours of the American Diabetes Association's Raleigh/Eastern North Carolina office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 919-743-5400. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Jim Straight
Executive Director
ext. 3252
jstraight@diabetes.org

Justin Thomas
Manager, Programs and Community Outreach
ext. 3217
jthomas@diabetes.org

Paulette Becoat
Manager, Special Events
ext. 3254
pbecoat@diabetes.org

Allison Barry
Manager, Special Events
ext. 3251
abarry@diabetes.org

Brooke Tonkin
Manager, Special Events
ext. 3207
btonkin@diabetes.org

Tiffany Smith
Associate Manager
ext. 3206
tsmith@diabetes.org