Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Rochester office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 585-458-3040. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Bob Russell
Area Executive Director
ext. 3474
rrussell@diabetes.org

Eric Painton
Northeast Regional Marketing Director
ext. 3488
epainton@diabetes.org

Beth Smythe
Director, Community Engagement
ext. 3604
esmythe@diabetes.org

Kerrie Anne Merz
Director, Development
ext. 3473
kmerz@diabetes.org

Nicole St. James
Manager, Developent
ext. 3479
nstjames@diabetes.org

Michelle Prue
DProject Manager
ext. 3490
mprue@diabetes.org

Colleen Gavin
Manager, Community Engagement
ext. 3472
cgavin@diabetes.org

Pamela Fox
Manager, Community Engagement
ext. 3707
pfox@diabetes.org