Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Rochester office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 585-458-3040. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Travis Heider
Executive Director
ext. 3475
theider@diabetes.org

Gerianne Puskas
Director
ext. 3474
gpuskas@diabetes.org

Kelley Ligozio
Associate Director, Tour de Cure®
ext. 3473
kligozio@diabetes.org

Bill Walter
Manager, Tour de Cure
ext. 3483
wwalter@diabetes.org

Kendra Chamberlain
Manager, Step Out
ext. 3479
kchamberlain@diabetes.org

Kelly Mueller
Director, Mission Delivery
ext. 3491
kmueller@diabetes.org

Mary Beth Walker
Executive Assistant
ext. 3490
mbwalker@diabetes.org

Allison Pitkin
Associate Manager, Mission Delivery & Administration
ext. 3472
apitkin@diabetes.org

Arlene Wilson
Director, Program Implementation and Outreach
ext. 3481
awilson@diabetes.org