Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Saint Louis office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 314-822-5490. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Robyn Pilliod
Executive Director
ext. 6827
rpilliod@diabetes.org

Michael Marek
Associate Director, Development
ext. 6826
mmarek@diabetes.org

Cheryl Floerchinger
Office Manager
ext. 6832
cfloerchinger@diabetes.org

Rawnie Berry
Manager
ext. 6825
rberry@diabetes.org

Shawn Martin
Manager
ext. 6824
smartin@diabetes.org

Laura Eaker
Intern
leaker@diabetes.org