Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Saint Louis office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 314-822-5490. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Robyn Pilliod
Executive Director
ext. 6827
rpilliod@diabetes.org

Michael Marek
Director, Development
ext. 6826
mmarek@diabetes.org

Andrea Holmes-Bownes
Director, Programs and Mission Delivery
ext. 6823
aholmesbownes@diabetes.org

Rawnie Berry
Manager, Special Events and Fundraising
ext. 6829
rberry@diabetes.org

Shawn Martin
Manager, Special Events and Fundraising
ext. 6824
smartin@diabetes.org

Rachael Boll
Associate Manager, Fundraising and Administration
ext. 6828
rboll@diabetes.org

Linda Morisse
Camp and Gala Admin
Ext. 6832
lmorisse@diabetes.org

Laura Eaker
Intern
ext. 6825
leaker@diabetes.org