Community Leadership Board

Curtis Triplitt
Texas Diabetes Institute

David Sloan
Immediate Past Chair, National Committee
Valero Energy Corporation

Carlos Torres
Broadway Bank

Tricia Aleman
Chair-Elect Communications Co-Chair
University Health System

Rose Ann Barajas
Por Tu Familia Co-Chair
U.T. Health Science Center - San Antonio

Dr. Allen Alvarez
Texas Center for Medical & Surgical Weight Loss

Miryam Bujanda
Methodist Healthcare Ministries

Juan Martinez
Por Tu Familia, Co-Chair
Baptist School of Nursing

Carlos Correa
Stop Diabetes @ Work, Co-Chair
Kindred Hospital

Sheila Dismuke-Williams
Member At Large
Texas Health & Human Services

Julie Gardner
Member At Large, SWBC

Marty Gonzalez
Member At Large/National Committee
Lone Star Special Tees

Edward Jones
Project Power Co-Chair
Moussa Temple

Christina Guajardo
Member At Large

Jon Jimenez
Mission Delivery Chair
One Source Medical Group

Lenore Kaiser
Walk Chair
Kaiser Medical Management

David Pappal
Member At Large
Valero Energy Corp.

Stacy Lozano
Member At Large

Trudy Madan
Immediate Past Chair

Deirdre Murphy
Advovacy Chair
City of San Antonio

Dr. John Nava
Physicians Relations Chair

Amparo H. Ortiz
Member At Large

Rosie Perez
Fundraising Chair
Clear Channel Media + Entertainment

Dr. Ramon Reyes
Healthcare Provider Outreach
Bandera Family Healthcare

Stacy Rice
EXPO Co-Chair
Peripheral Vascular Associate

Dr. Adelita Cantu
President Elect

Russell Saunders
Tour Co-Chair

Kelly Rothchild
Tour Co-Chair

Steven Schriever
Medtronic Inc.

Aaron Seaman
Fundraising Chair

Christopher Vejil
EXPO Co-Chair
One Source Medical Group

Sarah Villegas
Speakers Bureau Chair
Methodist Health System

Michelle Alvarado-Malone
Communications Co-Chair

Raul Castillo

Aurelio Calero
Dignity Memorial

Veronica Rodriguez-Clark
Glenn Clark Realty