Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's San Antonio office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 210-829-1765. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Elizabeth Tobias
Senior Executive Director
ext. 6122
etobias@diabetes.org

Tiffani Paige Nair
Director, Mission Delivery & Communications
ext. 6129
tnair@diabetes.org

Jose A. Macias, Jr.
Associate Director, Fundraising & Special Events - Tour de Cure
ext. 6126
jmacias@diabetes.org

Jessica Grigsby
Associate Director, Fundraisng & Special Events - Step Out 
ext. 6127
jgrigsby@diabetes.org 

Claudia Loya
Associate Manager, Online Fundraising & Engagement - South Texas
ext. 6123
cloya@diabetes.org 

Nellia Jones 
Manager, Special Events Logistics
ext. 6124
njones@diabetes.org

Grace Hernandez
Associate Manager, Operations, Programs & Communications
ext. 6128
ghernandez@diabetes.org