Community Leadership Board

Marcus Hompesch
Corporate Chair
Profil® Institute for Clinical Research, Inc.

Dorothy Sears, PhD
University of California, San Diego School of Medicine

Luanne Bas
Corporate Development Chair
Union Bank The Private Bank

Tiffany Melone
Marketing Communications Chair
Delicious Buzz

Hillary Liber
Community Leader

Jim Godes, Attorney
Past Chair
Godes & Prieis LLP

Stan Morrison
Individual Giving Chair
Security Bank of California

Keith Butler
Rick Engineering Company

Santiago Horgan, MD
Center for the Future of Surgery

Gayle Lorenzi

Alejandra Sotelo-Solis
MANA De San Diego

Stephen Wilson
La Jolla Institute

Patricia Wu, MD
Kaiser Permanente

Danyse Jensen
La Quinta Resort & Spa

Connie Lafuente

Allan Shaw
Community Leader

Sean White

  • Last Reviewed: June 17, 2014
  • Last Edited: June 18, 2014