Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Greater San Diego Area location are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 619-234-9897. Wait for the prompt and enter the appropriate extension from the listings below.

Staff

Larissa Roman
Area Executive Director
ext. 7433
lroman@diabetes.org

Laurie Corbin
Office Manager & Engagement Coordinator
ext. 7510
lcorbin@diabetes.org

John Correia
Associate Director, Development
ext. 7442
jcorreia@diabetes.org

Nicole Eades
Director, Development
ext. 7438
neades@diabetes.org

Kathleen Hairston
Outreach Coordinator, Community Health Strategies
ext. 7537
khairston@diabetes.org

Sheila Mazdyasni
Associate Director, Community Health Strategies
ext. 7513
smazdyasni@diabetes.org

Kim Messey
Project Manager
ext. 7418
kmessey@diabetes.org

Dayna Murphy
Manager, Development
ext. 7417
dperry@diabetes.org

Molly Soliman
Manager, Development
ext. 7435
msoliman@diabetes.org

Diana Velo
Associate Manager, Community Health Strategies
ext. 7519
dvelo@diabetes.org

Madaleine White
Associate Manager, Community Health Strategies
ext. 7449
mwhite@diabetes.org