Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Greater San Diego Area location are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 619-234-9897. Wait for the prompt and enter the appropriate extension from the listings below.

Staff

John Correia
Associate Director, Fundraising and Special Events
ext. 7442
jcorreia@diabetes.org

Nicole Eades
Associate Director, Father of the Year
ext. 7438
neades@diabetes.org

Phillip Espinoza
Awakening the Spirit
ext. 7516
pespinoza@diabetes.org

Kim Messey
Tour De Cure
ext. 7418
kmessey@diabetes.org

Dayna Perry
Manager, Father of the Year - Riverside
ext. 7417
dperry@diabetes.org

Angelina Renteria
Senior Manager, Mission Delivery
ext. 7513
arenteria@diabetes.org

Larissa Roman
Executive Director
ext. 7433
lroman@diabetes.org

Molly Soliman
Manager, Fundraising and Special Events, Step-Out Walk
ext. 7435
msoliman@diabetes.org

Diana Velo
Associate Manager, Mission Delivery
ext. 7519/7515
dvelo@diabetes.org

Nikki Woodward
Manager, Fundraising and Special Events
ext. 7449
nwoodward@diabetes.org