Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Greater San Diego Area location are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 619-234-9897. Wait for the prompt and enter the appropriate extension from the listings below.

Staff

Larissa Roman
Executive Director
ext. 7433
lroman@diabetes.org

Heather Cavazos
Associate Director, Fundraising and Special Events
ext. 7442
hcavazos@diabetes.org

Nicole Eades
Associate Director, Father of the Year
ext. 7438
neades@diabetes.org

Philip Espinoza
Awakening the Spirit
ext. 7516
pespinoza@diabetes.org

Diana Felix-Velo
Administrative Support
ext. 7519/7515
dfelix@diabetes.org

Judith McClain
Camp Coordinator
ext. 7466
jmcclain@diabetes.org

Kim Messey
Tour De Cure
ext. 7418
kmessey@diabetes.org

Nicole Pearson
Top Fundraisers, Corporate Teams
ext. 7510
npearson@diabetes.org

Dayna Perry
Manager, Father of the Year - Riverside 
ext. 7435
dperry@diabetes.org 

Nikki Woodward
Fundraising and Special Events - Step Out
ext. 7449
nwoodward@diabetes.org