Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's San Francisco office are:

  • Monday - Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 510-654-4499. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Michael Chae
Executive Director
ext. 7462
mchae@diabetes.org

Phoebe Berke
Manager, Fundraising & Special Events
ext. 7414
pberke@diabetes.org

Janice Bross
Director, Development
ext. 7530
jbross@diabetes.org

Tom Hall
Director, Tour de Cure
ext. 7460
thall@diabetes.org

Ka'Ryn Holder-Jackson
Associate Director, Mission Delivery
ext. 7524
kholder@diabetes.org

Leah Reeves
Specialist
ext. 7525
lreeves@diabetes.org