Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's San Jose office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 408-241-1922. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Richard Alejandro
Executive Director
ext. 7467
ralejandro@diabetes.org

Karen Zimmerman
Director, Tour de Cure
ext. 7470
kzimmerman@diabetes.org

Ariane Chapple
Associate Director, Special Events - Step Out
ext. 7536
achapple@diabetes.org

MaryLynn Cruz
Manager, Online Marketing and Engagement
ext. 7533
mflores-cruz@diabetes.org

Jesse DeLaCruz
Manager, Community Health Strategies
ext. 7428
jdelacruz@diabetes.org

Linda Mayberry
Office Manager
ext. 7425
lmayberry@diabetes.org

Gina America
Project Manager
ext. 7528
gamerica@diabetes.org

Debbie Taylor
Director, Development
ext.7469
detaylor@diabetes.org