Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Seattle-Tacoma office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 206-282-4616. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Paul Tobin
Executive Director
ext. 7201
ptobin@diabetes.org

Sally Nafziger
Director, Fundraising & Corporate Development
ext. 7213
snafziger@diabetes.org

Frank Iacolucci
Manager, Missions Delivery
ext. 7212
fiacolucci@diabetes.org

Jen Odegard
Manager, Step Out (Seattle)
ext. 7210
jodegard@diabetes.org

Grace Finch
Manager, Step Out (South Sound)
ext. 7206
gfinch@diabetes.org

Kimberly Buchan
Manager, Tour de Cure
ext. 7203
kbuchan@diabetes.org

Justin Platts
Manager, Online Fundraising & Engagement
ext. 7202
jplatts@diabetes.org

Brenda Wright
Specialist, Administrative Support
ext. 7223
bwright@diabetes.org