Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Washington office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 206-282-4616. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Western Washington Staff

2815 Eastlake Avenue E. Suite 240
Seattle, WA 98102

Paul Tobin
Area Executive Director
ext. 7201
ptobin@diabetes.org

Laurie Cardoza
Associate Director, Development
ext. 7067
lcardoza@diabetes.org

Don Atkins
Associate Director, Development
ext. 7213
datkins@diabetes.org

Kelsey Stefanik-Guizlo
Manager, Community Health Strategies
ext. 7212
kstefanikguizlo@diabetes.org

Brenda Wright
Associate Manager, Development
ext. 7223
bwright@diabetes.org

Eastern Washington Staff

1324 Liberty Lake Road #2461
Liberty Lake, WA 99019

Julie Lockhart
Associate Director, Development - Eastern Washington Market
ext. 7232
jlockhart@diabetes.org

Northwest Regional Staff

Andrea Bruno
Region Vice President
ext. 7290
abruno@diabetes.org

Magan Denis
Region Director, Project Management
ext. 7356
mdenis@diabetes.org

Kassie Boehringer
Region Director, Marcom
ext. 7291
kboehringer@diabetes.org

Lauren Bryan
Region Associate Director, Online Marketing & Engagement
ext. 7296
lbryan@diabetes.org

Laura Keller
Associate Director, State Government Affairs
ext. 7207
lkeller@diabetes.org