Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Seattle-Tacoma office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 206-282-4616. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Washington & Northern Idaho Staff

Paul Tobin
Area Executive Director
ext. 7201
ptobin@diabetes.org

Laurie Cardoza
Associate Director, Development
ext. 7067
lcardoza@diabetes.org

Don Atkins
Associate Director, Development
ext. 7213
datkins@diabetes.org

Julie Lockhart
Associate Director, Development - Eastern Washington Market
ext. 7232
jlockhart@diabetes.org

Brenda Wright
Associate Manager, Development
ext. 7223
bwright@diabetes.org

Kelsey Stefanik-Guizlo
Manager, Community Health Strategies
ext. 7212
kstefanikguizlo@diabetes.org

Northwest Region Staff

Andrea Bruno
Region Vice President
ext. 7290
abruno@diabetes.org

Kassie Boehringer
Region Director, Marcom
ext. 7291
kboehringer@diabetes.org

Lauren Bryan
Region Associate Director, Online Marketing & Engagement
ext. 7296
lbryan@diabetes.org

Laura Keller
Associate Director, State Government Affairs
ext. 7207
lkeller@diabetes.org