Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Tampa office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 813-885-5007. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

Staff

Carly Zampiceni
Region Vice President- Florida
ext. 3212
czampiceni@diabetes.org

Nicole Donelson
Area Executive Director, Central & Southwest Florida
ext. 3030
ndonelson@diabetes.org

Charles Tomaselli
Director, Development
ext. 3013
ctomaselli@diabetes.org 

Melissa Parsons
Regional Associate Director, Online Marketing & Engagement
ext. 3358
mparsons@diabetes.org

Marc Bourret
Associate Director, Development
ext. 3028
mbourret@diabetes.org 

Jalyssa Elleby
SWFL Project Manager
ext. 3020
jelleby@diabetes.org

  • Last Reviewed: November 17, 2016
  • Last Edited: November 18, 2016