Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Washington, DC office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 202-331-8303. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

    Staff

    Mary Merritt
    Executive Director
    ext. 4524
    mmerritt@diabetes.org

    Kim Cameron
    Associate Director, Tour de Cure (National Capital Area)
    ext. 4532
    kcameron@diabetes.org

    Ben Chase
    Manager, Online Fundraising & Engagement
    ext. 4541
    bchase@diabetes.org

    Tiffany Ingram
    Director, Strategic Programs & Mission Delivery
    ext. 4540
    tingram@diabetes.org

    Zahra Jilani
    Associate Director, Tour de Cure (DC)
    ext. 4518
    zjilani@diabetes.org

    Kim Kalinyak
    Manager, Step Out (National Capital Area)
    ext. 4539
    kkalinyak@diabetes.org

    Patricia Kearns
    Director of Development
    ext. 4538
    pkearns@diabetes.org

    Lenisa O'Reggio
    Associate Manager, Administration and Community Health Fairs Coordinator
    ext. 4535
    loreggio@diabetes.org

    Michelle Plyem
    Manager, Step Out (Northern Virginia)
    ext. 4514
    mplyem@diabetes.org

    Cheryl Smith
    Associate Director, Step Out
    ext. 4531
    csmith@diabetes.org

    Allison Wolkin
    Manager, Tour de Cure (National Capital Area)
    ext. 4537
    awolkin@diabetes.org