Contact Us

The office hours of the American Diabetes Association's Washington, DC office are:

  • Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed

To reach staff members by phone, please call 202-331-8303. Wait for the prompt and then enter the appropriate extension from the listings below. You are also welcome to email staff with any questions or comments you may have.

    Staff

    Kathy Burk
    Market Director
    ext. 4524
    kburk@diabetes.org

    Suku Powers
    Director, Community Health Strategies
    ext. 4540
    spowers@diabetes.org

    Hallie Hudson
    Director, Development
    ext. 4531
    hhudson@diabetes.org

    Marc Freeman
    Associate Director, Development
    ext. 4532
    dfreeman@diabetes.org

    Elle Hertz Jones
    Associate Director, Development and Online Engagement
    ext. 4541
    bhertz@diabetes.org

    Lenisa O'Reggio
    Manager, Development and Logistics
    ext. 4535
    loreggio@diabetes.org

    Urrikka Woods-Scott
    Manager, Development
    ext. 4539
    uwscott@diabetes.org

    Jackie Del Aguila
    Associate Manager, Development and Community Health Strategies
    ext. 4518
    jdelaguila@diabetes.org

    Alex Dystant
    Office Manager
    ext. 4526
    adystant@diabetes.org